Contact

We serve the neighborhoods north of Fall Creek and 21st, east of I-65, and south of 38th, and our offices are at 3190 North Meridian St. Our office is open Monday through Friday from 9 to 5. Stop in to see us!  

Temporary Office Closure Due to Covid-19

In accordance with Governor Holcomb’s Back on Track Indiana plan, the Mapleton-Fall Creek Development Corporation (MFCDC) office will be closed and staff will continue to work remotely until June 14. From June 15 to July 15, MFCDC staff will return to the office based on a 30 day protocol. Staff will be available by phone and email. If you call, please leave a message and a staff member will return your call. See staff listing below.

CEO, Elan Danielelan@mfcdc.org

Director of Housing Development, Courtney Goodwyncourtney@mfcdc.org 

Senior Financial Officer, Thomas Blairthomas@mfcdc.org

Asset Manager/Leasing, Monica Lundermanmonica@mfcdc.org

Public Ally, Natalie Jamesnjames@mfcdc.org

Community Economic Development, Brittany Rasdallbrasdall@mfcdc.org 

Maintenance Tech, Nicholas Biddinger – (317) 409-2325

 

MFCDC Main Office Information

Phone:  317-923-5514
Fax:  317-923-2139