Board of Directors
  • Paula Means: President


  • Matt Carter: Vice President

    Visit Indy

  • Ray Allison: Treasurer

    Indiana State Fairgrounds & Event Center

  • Kaliah Ligon: Secretary

    Forward Cities

  • Glenn Lewzader

    Historic Watson Park Neighborhood Association

  • Travis Tatlock

    Mapleton-Fall Creek Neighborhood Association

  • Melissa Rowe

    Pivot Marketing

  • David Bacon

    Trinity Episcopal Church

  • Phillip Bradley

    Broadway United Methodist Church

  • Jacob Brown

    Fifth Third Bank

  • Cecelia Whitfield

    North United Methodist Church

  • Rep. Gregory Porter

    Phillips Temple CME Church

  • Jowanna Peterson

    Highland Vicinity Neighborhood Association

  • Jeffrey Crane

    Historic Meridian Park Neighborhood Association

  • Amber Boyd, Esq.

    Amber Boyd Attorney at Law

  • Dr. LaTasha Sturdivant

    Central Indiana Community Foundation

  • Anthony Burke, Sr.

    ACTS Environmental Services, LLC

  • Kimberly Meals Estep

    Crown Hill Neighborhood Association

  • Executive Committee

    Paula Means (President), Matt Carter (Vice-President), Kaliah Ligon (Secretary), Ray Allison (Treasurer), Leigh Riley Evans (Chief Executive Officer, Non-voting)

  • Housing Committee

    Chair: Glen Lewzader

    Staff Contact:  Courtney Goodwyn
    Meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm
  • Property Management Committee

    Chair: Amber Boyd

    Staff Contact:  Monica Lunderman
    Meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 4:00 pm
  • Economic Development Committee

    Chair: Kaliah Ligon

    Staff Contact:  Brittany Rasdall
    Meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 3 pm
  • Community Building Committee

    Chair: Melissa Rowe

    Staff Contact:  Brittany Rasdall
    Meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 11:00 am
  • Finance Committee

    Chair: Ray Allison

    Staff Contact:  Thomas Blair
    Meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm