MAPLETON FALL CREEK DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION 2017 BOARD ROSTER

NAME

Colin Connor, President Paula Means, Vice President Adam Mueller, Treasurer Mike Terry, Secretary Ryan Funk Cindy Hoye Glenn Lewzader Kaliah Ligon Denise Luster Melissa Rowe Amina Pierson **Greg Porter** Candice Tatum Cecelia Whitfield OPEN OPEN

AFFILATION

Plews, Shadley, Racher & Braun Tabernacle Presbyterian Church **Trinity Episcopal Church** IndyGo Mapleton-Fall Creek N. Assoc. Indiana State Fairgrounds **Historic Watson Park** IU Health United Way of Central Indiana **Pivot Marketing Fifth Third Bank** Phillips Temple AME Church **Our Redeemer Lutheran Church** North United Methodist Church **Historic Meridian Park NA Broadway United Methodist Church**